Teaching Tree Staff

image17

Anne Lance

Executive Director

alance@teaching-tree.org

image18

Jennifer VanCleave

Site Director-Fort Collins

jvancleave@teaching-tree.org

image19

Brittany Kanzler

Site Director-Loveland

bkanzler@teaching-tree.org

image20

Delanie Stevens

Assistant Director-Fort Collins

dstevens@teaching-tree.org

image21

Kelsey Oakley

Office Administrator-Fort Collins

koakley@teaching-tree.org

image22

Tara Streeb

Resource Development Director

tstreeb@teaching-tree.org

image23

Stacia Flora

Preschool/Toddler Teacher-Loveland

image24

Danielle Holmoka

Preschool Teacher-Loveland

image25

Vicky Kommrusch

Toddler Teacher-Loveland

image26

Michelle Hazel

Education Mentor/Preschool Teacher-Loveland

loveland@teaching-tree.org

image27

Rachel Silva

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

image28

Mary Hayes

 Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins 

image29

Holly Meer

 Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins 

image30

Enola Garland

 Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins 

image31

Brooke Adamson

 Preschool Teacher-Loveland

image32

Vicky Gabriel

Toddler Teacher-Loveland

image33

Margaret Zamzow

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

image34

Khalia Johnson

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

image35

Elyse Woodbury

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

image36

Barbara Glass

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

image37

Tarrah Spandrio

Preschool Teacher-Loveland

image38

Toria Golnar

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

image39

Sara Kulawiak

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

image40

Carol Willis

Infant Teacher-Fort Collins

image41

Charley Taylor

Assistant Teacher/Office Assistant-Fort Collins

image42

Aimee Shigematsu

Assistant Teacher-Fort Collins

image43

Jamie Goldberg

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

image44

Alena Olson

Assistant Teacher-Fort Collins

image45

Alex Ramirez

Assistant Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

image46

Joseph Brownell

Head Chef-Loveland

image47

Gunter Romeo

Head Chef-Fort Collins

image48

Joanna Becerra

Assistant Chef-Fort Collins