Teaching Tree Staff

Anne Lance

image30

Executive Director

alance@teaching-tree.org

Jennifer VanCleave

image31

Site Director-Fort Collins

jvancleave@teaching-tree.org

Brittany Kanzler

image32

Site Director-Loveland

bkanzler@teaching-tree.org

Delanie Stevens

image33

Assistant Director-Fort Collins

dstevens@teaching-tree.org

Kelsey Oakley

image34

Office Administrator-Fort Collins

koakley@teaching-tree.org

Tara Streeb

image35

Resource Development Director

tstreeb@teaching-tree.org

Michelle Hazel

image36

Education Mentor/Preschool Teacher-Loveland

loveland@teaching-tree.org

Rachel Silva

image37

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

Mary Hayes

image38

 Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins 

Holly Meer

image39

 Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins 

Enola Garland

image40

 Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins 

Brooke Adamson

image41

 Preschool Teacher-Loveland

Stacia Flora

image42

Preschool/Toddler Teacher-Loveland

Danielle Holmoka

image43

Preschool Teacher-Loveland

Vicky Kommrusch

image44

Toddler Teacher-Loveland

Vicky Gabriel

image45

Toddler Teacher-Loveland

Margaret Zamzow

image46

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

Khalia Johnson

image47

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

Elyse Woodbury

image48

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

Barbara Glass

image49

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

Tarrah Spandrio

image50

Preschool Teacher-Loveland

Mariah Bradshaw

image51

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

Sara Kulawiak

image52

Toddler Teacher-Fort Collins

Carol Willis

image53

Infant Teacher-Fort Collins

Charley Taylor

image54

Assistant Teacher/Office Assistant-Fort Collins

Aimee Shigematsu

image55

Assistant Teacher-Fort Collins

Jamie Goldberg

image56

Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

Alena Olson

image57

Assistant Teacher-Fort Collins

Alex Ramirez

image58

Assistant Preschool Teacher-Fort Collins

Joseph Brownell

image59

Head Chef-Loveland

Gunter Romeo

image60

Head Chef-Fort Collins

Joanna Becerra

image61

Assistant Chef-Fort Collins